A warm welcome

NEW: Free cancellation up to 24 hours before arrival and best price guarantee. ONLY here on our website. We are looking forward to you and a sunny summer. Stay healthy, your Hotel Grischuna

A warm welcome

Your holiday in the Hotel Grischuna Bivio.

A place to feel good. Experience our good cuisine, the bright and friendly wellness area, our sunny rooms and much more in our Hotel Grischuna.

In the heart of Bivio

It all depends on the situation.

Bivio is located in the middle of Parc Ela, the largest nature park in Switzerland. Bivio has a lot to offer, the Hotel Grischuna is the ideal starting point for this. The ski lift is within walking distance. The lift only for children starts directly at the hotel.

SUNNESS

FOR FAMILIES

The Hotel Grischuna is family friendly. A ski lift only for children starts directly at the house. The hotel offers a play and painting room and the possibility of child care.

WELLNESS

The wellness area is finished with original mountain granite. The granite is not only an architectural reference to the mountain world, but also brings a comfortable atmosphere. It stores the warmth and creates a comfortable and digestible room climate.

GASTRONOMY

Restaurant and bar are newly renovated. The best place to end an eventful day. Look forward to seasonal dishes from the region and elaborate Christmas and New Year's Eve menus. If you book half-board, we serve a varied 3-course menu in the evening.

sangianadminHome

GRISCHUNA

L’HÔTEL SOLEIL À BIVIO

Bienvenu

Vos vacances à l’hôtel Grischuna bivio.

Un endroit pour se sentir à l’aise. Découvrez notre bonne cuisine, l’espace bien-être lumineux et agréable, nos chambres ensoleillées et bien plus encore dans notre hôtel Grischuna.

Au cœur de Bivio

C’est l’emplacement qui compte.

Bivio est situé au cœur du Parc Ela, le plus grand parc naturel de Suisse. Bivio a beaucoup à offrir et l’Hôtel Grischuna est le point de départ idéal pour tout cela. La remontée mécanique est facilement accessible à pied, celle-ci réservé aux enfants commence directement à l’hôtel.

NEU

FRISCH RENOVIERTE ZIMMER

Komfort mit Herz

Wertvolles Arvenholz und edle Stoffe - Wohlige Fussbodenheizung und moderne Bäder - Flatscreens und W-Lan.

Wintersaison 2021

Start in die Wintersaison mit frisch renovierten Zimmern. Obige drei Bilder sind Beispielbilder.

Jetzt die besten Zimmer buchen.

Wir freuen uns auf eine wunderbare Wintersaison mit Ihnen.

ENDROIT ENSOLEILLÉ

POUR LES FAMILLES

L’Hôtel Grischuna est accueillant pour les familles. Une remontée mécanique pour les enfants est située directement devant l’hôtel. Le Grischuna dispose d’une salle de jeux et de peinture et d’un service de garde d’enfants.

BIEN-ÊTRE

L'espace bien-être est fini avec du granit de montagne original. Le granit n'est pas seulement une référence architecturale au monde de la montagne, mais il apporte aussi une atmosphère confortable. Il stocke la chaleur et crée un climat ambiant agréable.

GASTRONOMIE

Un restaurant de bien-être. Réjouissez-vous des plats suisses et internationaux de saison dans le cadre de la demi-pension. Nous servons un menu varié à 3 plats le soir. Il y a toujours deux plats au choix.

sangianadminHome